Become a Candidate for the WSVMA Board of Directors
Nominations Close May 15th
Join the Board of Directors

Allied Industry Award

About the Award

The “Allied Industry” award recognizes an individual who has provided exceptional service to the veterinary profession and/or the WSVMA.

Past Winners

2022      Dr. Joshua Schulz & Kristen Fisher, Zoetis

2020     Dr. Shlomo and Alon Freiman, Petriage

2019     Mr. Jay Jones, Hill’s Pet Nutrition

2018     Mr. Doug Hoge, Henry Schein

2017     Dr. Darby Affeldt, North Star Resource Group

2016     Ms. Amber Roney, Hill’s

2013     Mr. Jere Johnston, Zoetis

2012     Ms. Mackenzie Martin, McCoy Foat

2011     Mr. Mike Ferreira, Pfizer

2010     Ms. Linda Jewett, Phoenix Labs

2008     Mr. Scott Harvey, Fortune Bank

2007     Mr. Craig Wallace, Ft. Dodge

2006     Mr. Jerry Sramek, Elsevier

2005     Mr. Matt Gregory, Arch. Werks